Free Book Wednesdays 12/6/2017

Happy December!

This is the month of giving, and I have just what you’ve been hoping for. This new batch of books will make you feel like Christmas came early! First, I’m featuring a few books that may not be free, but they’re so good that I wanted to point them out to you anyways. Second is the free books, and third is the giveaways. Remember to let the authors know what you thought of their books by leaving a review. Let the giving begin!

She’s got hidden magic. He’s a powerful vampire.
Can they trust each other enough to join forces and stop a brutal killer?
Magic Reborn is a gripping supernatural thriller that will have you hooked till the end. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher.

Click HERE to get Magic Reborn for .99 Cents!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

“IF YOU LIKE CSI, YOU’LL LOVE THIS SMART, SEXY & SUSPENSFUL TRIP THROUGH NECROPOLIS WHERE THE VILLIANS ARE VAMPS, WEREWOLVES & WITCHES — AND SO ARE THE GOOD GUYS” – Rebecca York, NYT Bestselling Author

Click HERE to get Wolves Don’t Cry for 3.99!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

 

The truth doesn’t always set you free.
Fans of Divergent, The Darkest Minds, and The Handmaid’s Tale will love this dystopian story of twisted secrets, romance, and page-turning suspense.

This discount is for a very limited time!

Click HERE to get This Body Won’t Break for .99 Cents!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

Who must she become in order to survive?
Since the outbreak of the phoenix fever in Drothidia, Tori Kagari has already lost one family member to the fatal disease. Now, with the fever threatening to wipe out her entire family, she must go against everything she believes in order to save them—even if that means making a deal with the enemy…

Click HERE to get Phoenix Descending for .99 Cents!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

A rebellious teenage princess with a day job?
Rasha enjoys the independence that comes with being a professional courier with a perfect record in the Bolaji kingdoms, that is until she’s tasked to deliver a mysterious package from the tenth king to the prince of the first kingdom…

Click HERE to get The Courier’s Code for Free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

Tiamat and his brothers, a legion of one hundred half-angels, have orders to send all humans on to their final judgment. Yet in a moment of weakness, Tiamat risks his life to rescue a hiker named Kali from the very destruction he initiated…

Click HERE to get Wormwood for Free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

 

Moon Flight is a young adult paranormal romance series about the dangers of love where the world of witches crosses over into the realm of vampires. 16-year-old Celeste’s life was literally thrown upside down when she found herself crawling across her attic ceiling. Even worse, her high school crush Gregory saw it happen, and now he thinks she’s a freak…

Click HERE to get Gravitate for Free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

For Christine, dreams have never meant much. Until she meets Gabriel. Everyone thinks Christine should stay away from her new coworker at the library―thanks to his bad reputation―but when her dreams grow more vivid and she becomes entangled in a dangerous dream world with Gabriel every night, she can’t stay away. Soon it’s clear there is far more to dreams than Christine ever imagined, and now she’s on the path to making the biggest, and strangest, decision of her life.

Click HERE to get Dream Girl for Free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

History often forgets the details, and sometimes, history forgets the truth. Meet Lyra: an orphan, a thief, a liar, a bard, a warrior, a princess…a rogue. Her story reveals what truly happened hundreds of years before The Runes of Issalia series takes place. Within these pages, resides her legacy.

Click HERE to get Rogue Legacy for Free!

 

 

 

The granddaddy of free books.

There’s actually two different groups of books.

Click HERE to see the first 31 books

Click HERE to see the final 73 books

20 epic vampire novels, and a vampire Hunting Kit!

Enter to win, and get vampire romance Gravitate, for free on ebook instantly! The more you share, the more chances to win!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

20+ paperbacks, swag, and a $50 Amazon gift card!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

This one is pretty straight forward. Win 14 Free Books.

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

#YA SCI FI GIVEAWAY 3 Books, a cuddle blanket, and a candle to read by! #CINDER #POISON PRINCESS #FROZEN HEARTS

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

 

 

Enter this Holiday Giveaway for the chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card + Signed Copy of Enlightened, Immortal Chronicles Book 1!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

52 YA novels, one for every day of the week!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

 

Twilight Books & Swag Giveaway

Twilight fans, still in love with Bella and Edward’s epic romance? This giveaway pack will let you extend the magic with a prize pack including the Twilight Official Illustrated Guide, the Complete Film Archive, a set of Twilight magnetic bookmarks featuring Bella, Edward, and Jacob, a Twilight button set, and an ”I sparkle in the sun” vampire necklace. Open worldwide.

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

Win Ten Young Adult Hardcovers

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

2 comments on “Free Book Wednesdays 12/6/2017

  1. Sherrie Merrell

    12/06/2017 at 9:18 pm Reply

    Thanks bunches for thr chance!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *