Free Book Wednesdays 11/29/17

 

Even if your turkey is running out, your book list never has to. Here is a fresh collection of free books and giveaways to breathe some life into your TBR list. Plus there are several giveaways, including one for a $150 gift card! That could buy a few new books!

The Black Witch is for fans of The Witcher, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Narnia, Maleficent, Seventh Son, Merlin, Snow White and the Huntsmen, The Dark Crystal, and Dungeons and Dragons.

Click HERE to get Isolde Saga, The Black Witch for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

 

Dive into an underwater adventure in Broken Tides, a series of mermaid tales perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Donnelly, and Kiera Cass.

Click HERE to get A Gathering Tempist for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

 

 

CRYSTAL FROST tells herself she isn’t crazy, but sane people don’t see ghosts. As her psychic abilities manifest, Crystal discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead…

Click HERE to get Fire In Frost for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

 

Now a Complete Series to binge read this fall.  Olivia Black has a rare birth defect known as Psyche Sans Soma, or PSS. Instead of a right hand made of flesh and blood, she was born with a hand made of ethereal energy. How does Olivia handle being the girl with the ghost hand? Well, she’s a little bit morbid and a whole lot snarky….

Click HERE to get Ghost Hand for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

Moon Flight is a young adult paranormal romance series about the dangers of love where the world of witches crosses over into the realm of vampires. 16-year-old Celeste’s life was literally thrown upside down when she found herself crawling across her attic ceiling. Even worse, her high school crush Gregory saw it happen, and now he thinks she’s a freak…

Click HERE to get Gravitate for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with Slumber. There is no such thing as happily ever after. Everything Charlotte Winston thought she knew has been thrown out the window. From the moment she opens her eyes, the world she remembered ceases to exist, and in its place is a post-apocalyptic realm filled with unimaginable dangers. And one very smoking hot guy who has an uncanny ability to make her blood sing, then boil in a blink of an eye…

Click HERE to get Slumber for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

What would you do if you were forced to face your darkest fears and open yourself up to something you never imagined possible? Water is the perfect combination of suspense, mystery, humor, and romance. Its gripping tale of love and danger, combined with a terrifically detailed world below the waves, will have readers breathless and begging for more.

Click HERE to get Water for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

Darkly romantic. A dangerous new paranormal thriller for fans of all things supernatural. Before Earth there was Heaven, a place of immortality and subservience, a place where angels existed to watch the world transform…until one angel changed everything…

Click HERE to get Fallen Angel for free!

Click HERE to leave a review.

 

 

This one is a no-brainer. Several authors are giving away a $150 gift card.

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

 

 

Want to read a teen zombie book like no other? Enter to win SONS OF SLUDGE, the first book in the completed Postmortem Anomalies series. 15 Winners total!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

 

20 epic vampire novels, and a vampire Hunting Kit! Enter to win, and get vampire romance Gravitate, for free on ebook instantly! The more you share, the more chances to win!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

Win a signed hardback copy of the NY Times Bestselling series Joshua and the Magical Forest.

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

 

 

 

 

 

This is the granddaddy of them all. 52 YA novels, one for every day of the week! Two winners!

Click HERE to enter this giveaway.

One comment on “Free Book Wednesdays 11/29/17

  1. Hi Cory,

    I’m about to launch a vlog reviewing books, featuring custom literary cocktails, interviews, monthly hauls & kindle steals.

    I’m interested in posting a vlog featuring The Moon Flight series, if you are interested I’d appreciate a hard copy in exchange for a vlog review.

    Warm regards,

    Flick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *